SIOE England

Racism is the lowest form of stupidity! Islamophobia is the height of common sense!


  • Photobucket
    Join the resistance

    SIOE - Fighting KUFFARPHOBIA

    (Kuffarphobia - the irrational fear and loathing of all non-Muslims)

    Photobucket


    ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

    DEMOCRACY NOT THEOCRACY!

    NO SHARIA HERE!


    ______________________ PRESS CONTACTS ______________________
    Anders Gravers
    Tel: +45 9677 1784
    mail: sioe@siad.dk
    Stephen Gash
    Tel: +44 122 854 7317
    mail: sioe.nsh@btinternet.com


  • SIOE membership and donation

    IBAN: DK 91 9860 8890006605
    Swift kode: FIONDK 22


  • Photobucket

    ______________________ SIOE SUPPORTS ______________________

    Greenlanders

    groenlandsflag

    against ethnic cleansing


    supportserbiankosovologo.jpg


    supportisrael.jpg


    ______________________

    SUPPORT
    Photobucket
    ASSYRIANS
    ______________________
    SUPPORT
    Photobucket
    COPTS
    ______________________
    SUPPORT
    Photobucket
    WEST PAPUA
    ______________________

    Photobucket
    ______________________

    Thousands of Deadly Islamic Terror Attacks Since 9/11


    //sioesverige.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/sioefull.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • No sharia here petition sign before 4th October

    Posted by sioeengland on September 23, 2008

    PLEASE SIGN THIS PETITION AND SPREAD IT AROUND IF YOU ARE A UK CITIZEN OR AN EX-PAT

    Petition nsh

    This is a 10 Downing Street e-petition and ends on 4th October.

    Sharia Courts have been established in England and will happen in the rest of the UK unless UK citizens do something about it.

    WE CAN RID OUR COUNTRY OF THESE THEOCRATIC COURTS WHERE SOME BEARDED CLERIC IS THE JUDGE AND JURY.

    THESE COURTS ARE THE MIDDLE OF THE WEDGE PRIZING APART OUR SOCIETIES AND WILL SPREAD LIKE A SOCIAL CANCER UNLESS WE STOP THEM AND GET RID OF THEM!

    PLEASE SIGN HERE IF YOU ARE ELIGIBLE

    2 Responses to “No sharia here petition sign before 4th October”

    1. spitty kitty said

      I signed this petition a while ago after following a link on another site. It was 500 then, I have just looked and the figure is now 3375.
      This is a big improvement but we still need more, even though I doubt Brown is going to take any notice of it at all.
      In addition to the petition please lobby your MP about this and other matters concerning islamification. Do be careful how you word your letters/emails though, NuLabour like to criminalise decent people.
      Regards

    2. An Englishman said

      Catch 22.,
      I see the spread of Islamic fascism everywhere – I’m not paranoid or the only one.Now here comes the catch; I’m to obey the Laws of England which state I must not
      criticize Immigration, (full stop), the Islamic ‘Religion’ (others are OK), or cause offence to anyone, (but especially Muslims); how on earth do I (legally) oppose
      the spread of Islamic fascism? The answer is that I probably can’t! I can’t expect support from my own Government, or even a large part of our, sorry to say, brainwashed and pathetically lethargic population, as what concerns me has
      nothing to do with ‘Big Brother’, or house prices! I cannot expect any support from the Police, who are to concerned with catching ‘dangerous’ individuals like myself from expressing their views. (Sorry Boys in Blue, the line, ‘I’m only doing my job’, doesn’t wash with me, you can see what’s happening to your Country, you are moral cowards!). Young people? I’m afraid not, they’re being indoctrinated into
      Islam at school as we speak, along with Global warming, all forms of Political correctness and the ’merits’ of the E.U.
      Do I feel ‘enriched’ by the ‘Diversity’ I see around me? Has my own Western culture been ‘enhanced’ by the sight of Mosques and women with black bin bags over their heads? If I see a Muslim acting suspiciously and ‘phone the Police, a whole City will
      be sealed off and investigated. Why is it then, that if I say I’m suspicious of Muslims, I’m suddenly a racist? But of course this would never happen, as in our Brave New
      World we are told there are no terrorists, just misguided youth, as we’ve all been told and forced to acknowledge that Islam is a peaceful Religion! NO, not me: I will never bow to an ancient demonic deity, an old mentally disturbed pedophile who once crawled across Asian waste lands, by the name of Muhammed, (Human waste be upon him), and upon the heads of all the naïve Liberal Muslim supporters who are destroying this once great and proud Country.

    Leave a Reply

         
